breaking movie movies

5 Hours of Relaxing Psychedelic Space Rock (I had to mute a few tracks)

5 Hours of Relaxing Psychedelic Space Rock (I had to mute a few tracks) This is a 5 hours of relaxing Psychedelic/Space Rock. Some songs speed up on the tempo here and there but most of the time it's really laidback. Every song has their own picture. You'll find timestamps and links to each artist down below in the tracklist. Please give them your support if you enjoy this. More playlist videos I made: 5 Hours of Relaxing Psychedelic Space Rock - Travel Dos https://youtu.be/ors0wpcVDcc 5 Hours of Relaxing Psychedelic Space Rock - Third Star https://bit.ly/2HKhr43 5 Hours of Underrated Rock Music From the 70s https://bit.ly/39YBTdy 5 Hours of Delicious Doom https://bit.ly/38QdGG0 5 Hours of Great Rock Music From Sweden https://bit.ly/2ujmjKa 3 Hours of Post Punk, Darkwave & Gothrock https://bit.ly/38TUM0Z 3 Hours of Good Hangover Music https://bit.ly/3c2u740 3 Hours of Relaxing & Trippy Electronic Music https://bit.ly/2STrfit ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Here are some other ways to support my channel: https://www.facebook.com/UnderratedAlbum https://www.instagram.com/UnderratedAlbums https://www.patreon.com/UnderratedAlbums https://spoti.fi/2LkXgKD Play it LOUD and have a convenient flight. Spotify playlist (a few tracks are not available there) https://spoti.fi/2IzZHeh ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ TRACKLIST 01. Ditch - One Way Trip to the Sun [00:00] http://www.ditch-band.nl 02. Spaceslug - Proton Lander [05:59] https://spaceslug.bandcamp.com 03. Tangerine Stoned - L'Urlo della Strega [13:47] https://tangerine-stoned.bandcamp.com 04. Ahkmed - T = 0 [24:50] https://ahkmed.bandcamp.com 05. Weedpecker - Already Gone [32:25] https://weedpecker.bandcamp.com 06. Farflung - Silver Shrooms [37:16] https://farflung.bandcamp.com 07. Hollow Mirrors - Sliding Under And Slipping Away [42:40] https://hollowmirrors.bandcamp.com 08. Cartographer - 17:04 - Now Yours, Not Ours, Not Mine [47:48] https://cartographer013.bandcamp.com 09. Öken - Under Vår Sol (Under our Sun) [56:24] *MUTED* http://oziumrecords.com/product/öken-öken-cd 10. Los Natas - Nadha [1:07:16] http://www.natasrock.com 11. The Machine - Infinite [1:10:16] http://www.themachineweb.com 12. Ampacity - Asimov's Sideburns [1:16:27] https://ampacity.bandcamp.com 13. Landskap - My Cabin In The Woods [1:26:14] https://landskap.bandcamp.com 14. The Kings of Frog Island - Welcome to the Void [1:29:07] http://alturl.com/hz9bg 15. Sun Blood Stories - Misery is Nebulous [1:37:20] *MUTED* https://sunbloodstories.bandcamp.com 16. Quest For Fire - You Are Always Loved [1:44:16] http://alturl.com/znz6j 17. Stoned Cobra - She Burns [1:51:56] https://stonedcobra.bandcamp.com 18. Truckfighters - Altered State [1:56:23] http://www.truckfighters.com 19. Mirovia - Enter Rodinia [2:04:45] https://mirovia1.bandcamp.com 20. Maha Sohona - Asteroids Part 1: Aftermath [2:10:14] *MUTED* https://mahasohona.bandcamp.com 21. The Whirlings - Lagrange Points [2:16:06] https://thewhirlings1.bandcamp.com 22. Causa Sui - Eternal Flow [2:24:21] http://elparaisorecords.com/artists/causa_sui 23. Fluidage - I Ride The Weed Harvester Through Mars Pt.I - The Arrival [2:33:16] https://fluidage.bandcamp.com 24. Buddha Sentenza - Black Coal Funeral [2:45:32] https://buddhasentenza.bandcamp.com 25. Arenna - Eclipse [2:51:14] https://arenna.bandcamp.com 26. Temple of the Smoke - Beyond the Wall of Sleep [3:02:57] https://templeofthesmoke.bandcamp.com 27. Pharaoh Overlord - Mystery Shopper [3:08:30] https://pharaohoverlord.bandcamp.com 28. Krobak - Marching for the Freedom We Have Lost [3:18:52] https://krobak.bandcamp.com 29. Föllakzoid - 99 [3:29:07] https://follakzoid.bandcamp.com 30. 1000mods - Valley of Sand [3:38:13] https://1000mods.bandcamp.com 31. Het Droste Effect - 't Silveren Seepaerd [3:54:57] https://hetdrosteeffect.bandcamp.com 32. Colour Haze - Turns [3:59:35] http://www.colourhaze.de 33. Shooting Guns - Go Blind [4:04:38] https://shootingguns.bandcamp.com 34. Henryspenncer - Nebula [4:10:47] https://henryspenncer.bandcamp.com 35. Kyuss - Space Cadet [4:19:38] *MUTED* https://www.amazon.com/Kyuss/e/B000APZ2BM/ 36. Mars Red Sky - Saddle Point [4:26:56] http://www.marsredsky.net 37. 35007 - Suave [4:30:49] http://www.dse.nl/~drie5007 38. Comet Control - Master [4:35:44] https://cometcontrol.bandcamp.com 39. Martian Love - Theme Of The Universe [4:40:34] *MUTED* https://martianlovemusic.bandcamp.com 40. The Re-Stoned - Sleeping World [4:44:36] https://re-stoned.bandcamp.com 41. Sonora Ritual - Farewell [4:49:40] http://sonoraritual.bandcamp.com 420. Skraeckoedlan - Epilog [4:53:33] *MUTED* http://www.skraeckoedlan.com I do not own any copyrights to this music. If the artist, record label or any copyright owners thinks I'm a fucking asshole for putting this on Youtube, please let me know and I'll remove it. I only uploaded this because I want to spread something I liked, I have no intention on taking credit for someone else's hard work. #HighOnMusic #SupportTheArtist #UA